Congress, NC loosing its platform everywhere : Jugal Kishore MP

Member Parliament Jugal Kishore Sharma addressing public gathering in boarder district Rajouri and Poonch here Sunday

Jugal Kishore Sharma Member of Parliament Lok Sabha on his three days extensive tour to District Rajouri nad District Poonch today visited far flung villages Metka, Ghaibass, Narla, Chak Mathyani, Thandapani of Sunderbani Kalakote Constituency and held series of Public meetings.
A big Public rally at Metka is organized by Senior Party Worker Randhir Singh Thakur and joinings are performed at the occasion.Many Sarpanches, Panches, Prominent Citizens joined hands with Bharatiya Janata Party dropping National Conference, Congress & PDP.
Jugal Kishore Sharma while speaking at the occasion said that National Conference and Congress is loosing its plateform everywhere. They are now lost the faith of their workers. He said that now their family politics have came to an end and now befooling people by making false statements.Member of Parliament said that tremendous development have been done during the tenure  of Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi Ji. He said that Mega projects like Jammu Akhnoor 4 Lane upto Rajouri and Poonch work is on full swing and also many projects like AIIMS, IIT,IIM, Degree colleges, Hospitals, Roads and many more.He appraised that number of welfare schemes have been launched for all without differentiating any caste or creed. He said that not only in Metka in Sunderbani Kalakote constituency but in every part of Jammu and Kashmir and all over the India people are dropping other parties and joining hands with Bharatiya Janata Party and admiring great decisions of working of Honorable Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi Ji.
District President Capt Balkrishan, Mandal Presidents Vijay Kumar,Satpal, Vikram Sharma,Mahila Morcha Usha Devi,Saroj Devi, BDC Babu Khna,Sarpanches Dewan Singh, Seema Devi, Pritam Lal, Kamlesh kumari,Sunil Kumar, Ranjeet Singh, Kasturi Lal Master, Yuva Morcha Yuvraj Thakur, Pankaj Sharma, Gourav Seth, Sheetal Singh,Anchal Singh, Rakesh Kumar, Mohan Lal and others also present at the occasion